South Florida Hospital News
Saturday April 17, 2021

test 2

April 2021 - Volume 17 - Issue 10


Lee Health Board of Directors Officers for 2021

Lee Health is pleased to announce the newly elected officers of its Board of Directors for 2021.

David F. Collins has been re-elected as Board Chairman for 2021. David has been a mortgage banker for more than 29 years and has served as a board member for PACE Center for Girls of Lee County, and as treasurer for the PACE Capital Campaign.
Therese Everly has been re-elected as Vice Chairman. She is a Registered Respiratory Therapist and licensed Florida Realtor who also serves on the boards of the Lee County Homeless Coalition and Alzheimer’s Association Florida Gulfcoast Chapter.
Donna Clarke has been re-elected as Treasurer. She is a former Florida State Representative and has served as an adjunct professor with State College of Florida. Clarke previously owned and operated an environmental consulting firm.
Diane Champion has been re-elected as Secretary. She was a business owner/manager for 40 years. She has served as the Committee Chair for Children’s Activities of the American Cancer Society’s Relay for Life event and is an elected member of the Community Council of Lehigh Acres as well as a volunteer at Southwest Florida International Airport.
Share |